Currently displaying records 21 - 30 of 66 << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >>

Madison, WI VA (William S. Middleton) , Madison, WI

Theresa Frey, PharmD, BCPP
Mail code 116A
2500 Overlook Terrace
Madison, WI 53705
6 positions reported
Phone: 608-256-1801X17084
Fax: 608-250-7204
Email: theresa.frey@va.gov
Web: https://www.va.gov/madison-healt...
Last updated: 11/18/2022

McLean Hospital and Massachusetts General Hospital, Belmont, MA

Lauren Stummer, PharmD, BCPP
115 Mill Street
Belmont, MA 02478
0 positions reported
Phone: 617-855-2480
Email: lstummer@partners.org
Last updated: 09/04/2022

Medical University of South Carolina - MUSC Health, Charleston, SC

Clint Ross, PharmD, BCPP
MUSC Institute of Psychiatry
67 President Street, Room 448N
MSC 584
Charleston, SC 29425
2 positions reported
Phone: 843-876-5223
Fax: 843-792-5954
Email: rossca@musc.edu
Web: https://muschealth.org/patients-...
Last updated: 11/16/2022

Memorial Healthcare System - Memorial Regional Hospital, Hollywood, FL

Alberto Augsten, PharmD, BCPP, DABAT
3501 Johnson Street
Hollywood, FL 33021
1 positions reported
Phone: 954-265-5520
Fax: 954-265-9774
Email: aaugsten@mhs.net
Web: https://www.mhs.net/medical-prof...
Last updated: 11/15/2022

Mercy Health - St Charles, Oregon, OH

Masa Scott
2600 Navarre Ave
Oregon, OH 43616
3 positions reported
Phone: 419-261-5164
Fax: 419-696-7719
Email: mscott3@mercy.com
Web: https://www.mercy.com/about-us/c...
Last updated: 11/08/2022

Miami VA Healthcare System, Miami, FL

Carmela Jean
1201 NW 16th Street
#119 Pharmacy Service
Miami, FL 33125
2 positions reported
Phone: 305-575-3102
Email: carmela.jean@va.gov
Web: https://www.va.gov/miami-health-...
Last updated: 11/08/2022

Michael E. DeBakey Veterans Affairs Medical Center, Houston, TX

Brian G. Mitchell
2002 Holcombe Blvd (119)
Houston, TX 77030
1 positions reported
Phone: 713-794-7161
Fax: 713-794-7064
Email: brian.mitchell3@va.gov
Web: https://www.va.gov/houston-healt...
Last updated: 09/27/2022

Minneapolis VA Health Care System, Minneapolis, MN

Jacob Held, PharmD, BCPP
1 Veterans Drive
Pharmacy Department (119)
Minneapolis, MN 55417
2 positions reported
Email: jacob.held@va.gov
Web: https://www.va.gov/minneapolis-h...
Last updated: 10/03/2022

Minnesota Direct Care and Treatment , Anoka, MN

Andrew L. Zwack
3301 7th Ave N
Anoka, MN 55303
1 positions reported
Phone: 6514315123
Fax: 6514317716
Email: andrew.l.zwack@state.mn.us
Last updated: 09/12/2022

Mount Saint Mary's Hospital, Lewiston, NY

Timothy Vink
5300 Military Rd.
Attn: Pharmacy
Lewiston, NY 14092
0 positions reported
Phone: 716-298-2248
Fax: 716-298-2104
Email: cjarka1@chsbuffalo.org
Web: https://www.chsbuffalo.org/educa...
Last updated: 10/26/2022
Currently displaying records 21 - 30 of 66 << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >>