Currently displaying records 21 - 30 of 53 << 1 2 3 4 5 6 >>

Miami VA Healthcare System, Miami, FL

Carmela Jean
1201 NW 16th Street
#119 Pharmacy Service
Miami, FL 33125
2 positions reported
Phone: 305-575-3102
Email: carmela.jean@va.gov
Web: https://www.va.gov/miami-health-...
Last updated: 09/26/2022

Michael E. DeBakey Veterans Affairs Medical Center, Houston, TX

Brian G. Mitchell
2002 Holcombe Blvd (119)
Houston, TX 77030
1 positions reported
Phone: 713-794-7161
Fax: 713-794-7064
Email: brian.mitchell3@va.gov
Web: https://www.va.gov/houston-healt...
Last updated: 09/27/2022

Minneapolis Veterans Affairs Health Care System, Minneapolis, MN

Kara Wong, PharmD, BCPP
One Veterans Drive
Pharmacy Department (119)
Minneapolis, MN 55417
2 positions reported
Email: Erica.Schultz@va.gov
Web: https://www.va.gov/minneapolis-h...
Last updated: 09/27/2022

Minnesota Direct Care and Treatment , Anoka, MN

Andrew L. Zwack
3301 7th Ave N
Anoka, MN 55303
1 positions reported
Phone: 6514315123
Fax: 6514317716
Email: andrew.l.zwack@state.mn.us
Last updated: 09/12/2022

New Mexico VA Health Care System, Albuquerque, NM

Wesley D Campbell
1501 San Pedro Dr SE
Albuquerque, NM 87108
5 positions reported
Phone: 505-265-1711 x6861
Email: wesley.campbell2@va.gov
Web: http://www.pbm.va.gov/VAPharmacy...
Last updated: 09/02/2022

Phoenix VA Healthcare System, Phoenix, AZ

Jessica Hopper, Pharm.D., BCPS, BCPP
650 E Indian School Rd
Dep 119
Phoenix, AZ 85012
2 positions reported
Phone: 602-277-5551 x6068
Email: jessica.hopper@va.gov
Web: https://www.phoenix.va.gov/caree...
Last updated: 09/27/2022

Providence VA Medical Center, Providence, RI

Cristofer Price, Pharm D, BCPP
830 Chalkstone Avenue
Providence, RI 02908
2 positions reported
Phone: 401-273-7100 x12295
Email: cristofer.price@va.gov
Last updated: 09/26/2022

Riverside University Health System, Riverside, CA

Andy Williams, PharmD BCPP
9990 County Farm Road Suite 2
Riverside, CA 92503
6 positions reported
Phone: 951-358-6551
Fax: 951-358-4626
Email: andrew.williams@ruhealth.org
Web: https://www.ruhealth.org/medical...
Last updated: 09/06/2022

Salem VA Medical Center - Salem Virginia, Salem, VA

Michelle L. Radtke, Pharm.D., BCPP
Veterans Affairs Medical Center - Salem
1970 Roanoke Boulevard (119)
Salem, VA 24153-6478
5 positions reported
Phone: 540-982-2463x4803
Fax: 540-855-3478
Email: michelle.radtke@va.gov
Last updated: 09/21/2022

Scripps Mercy Hospital, San Diego, San Diego, CA

Kimberly Tallian, PharmD, APh, BCPP, FASHP, FCCP, FCSHP
4077 Fifth Avenue, MER 52
San Diego, CA 92103
1 positions reported
Phone: 619-686-3960
Fax: 619--686-3626
Email: tallian.kimberly@scrippshealth.org
Web: https://www.scripps.org/for-heal...

Last updated: 09/02/2022
Currently displaying records 21 - 30 of 53 << 1 2 3 4 5 6 >>

Note: Some programs may not yet have been verified by their RPDs, so please check back in a couple weeks for more results.

25 Years!