Currently displaying records 41 - 50 of 53 << 1 2 3 4 5 6 >>

VA Boston Healthcare System, Brockton, MA

Ilona S. Almeida, Pharm.D., BCPP
940 Belmont St
Brockton, MA 02301
1 positions reported
Phone: (617) 581 3247
Email: ilona.almeida@va.gov
Last updated: 09/13/2022

VA Connecticut Healthcare System, West Haven, CT

Cristina Madden
950 Campbell Ave
West Haven, CT 06516
1 positions reported
Phone: 203-932-5711 x5441
Email: cristina.madden@va.gov
Last updated: 09/22/2022

VA Loma Linda Healthcare System, Loma Linda, CA

Risa Ishino, Pharm.D., BCPP, BCPS
Pharmacy Service (119)
11201 Benton St.
Loma Linda, CA 92357
2 positions reported
Phone: 909-825-7084
Fax: 909-894-7986
Email: risa.ishino@va.gov
Web: https://www.va.gov/loma-linda-he...
Last updated: 09/26/2022

VA Northern CA Health Care System, Martinez, CA

Kristina Ward
150 Muir Rd, 116/SAC
Martinez, CA 94553
5 positions reported
Phone: 925-370-4014
Email: kristina.ward@va.gov
Web: https://www.va.gov/northern-cali...
Last updated: 08/31/2022

VA Salt Lake City Health Care System, Salt Lake City, UT

Natalie Valentino, PharmD, BCPP
500 Foothill Dr (119)
Salt Lake City, UT 84148
6 positions reported
Phone: 801-582-1565 x1640
Email: natalie.valentino@va.gov
Web: https://www.va.gov/salt-lake-cit...
Last updated: 09/23/2022

VA- Corpus Chrisit, TX-VA TExas Valley Coastal Bend Health Care System, Corpus Christi, TX

Apolinar Sanchez
205 S Enterprize Parkway
Corpus Christi, TX 78405
3 positions reported
Phone: 956 618 7100
Email: apolinar.sanchez@va.gov
Web: https://pharmacy.tamu.edu/reside...
Last updated: 09/27/2022

VA-Battle Creek, MI- Battle Creek VA Medical Center, Battle Creek, MI

Ellen Reed
5500 Armstrong Rd
Battle Creek, MI 49037
3 positions reported
Phone: 269-966-5600 x31627
Fax: n/a
Email: ellen.reed@va.gov
Web: https://www.va.gov/battle-creek-...
Last updated: 09/20/2022

VA-Gainesville, FL-North Florida/South Georgia Veterans Health System, Gainesville, FL

Hugh Franck, PharmD, BCPP, BCPS
1601 SW Archer Rd
Pharmacy Service (119)
Gainesville, FL
0 positions reported
Email: hugh.franck@va.gov
Web: https://www.va.gov/north-florida...
Last updated: 09/06/2022

VA-Tennessee Valley Healthcare System, Murfreesboro, TN

Traci Dutton, PharmD, BCPP, BCPS
Pharmacy Service (119)
3400 Lebanon Pike
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
2 positions reported
Phone: 615-225-3651
Fax: 615-225-5971
Email: traci.dutton@va.gov
Web: http://www.tennesseevalley.va.go...
Last updated: 09/02/2022

VCU Health, Richmond, VA

Sandra Mullen, PharmD, BCPP
401 North 12th Street
Basement, Room B-205
P.O. Box 980042
Richmond, VA 23298-0042
1 positions reported
Phone: 804-828-5618
Fax: 804-828-5589
Email: sandra.mullen@vcuhealth.org
Web: https://vcuhspharmacyresidency.v...

Last updated: 09/25/2022
Currently displaying records 41 - 50 of 53 << 1 2 3 4 5 6 >>

Note: Some programs may not yet have been verified by their RPDs, so please check back in a couple weeks for more results.

25 Years!