Currently displaying records 1 - 10 of 58 1 2 3 4 5 6 >>

Avera McKennan Hospital and University Health Center , Sioux Falls, SD

Margaret Haberman, PharmD, BCPP
4400 W 69th Street
Suite 1800
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
1 positions reported
Phone: 605-322-5912
Fax: 605-322-5917
Email: margaret.haberman@avera.org
Web: https://www.avera.org/health-car...
Last updated: 09/08/2022

Carl Vinson VA Medical Center, Dublin, GA

Meredith Blalock, PharmD, BCPP
1826 Veterans Blvd
Dublin, GA 31021
1 positions reported
Phone: 478-272-1210x2656
Email: Meredith.blalock@va.gov
Last updated: 09/29/2022

Center for Behavioral Medicine, Kansas City, MO

Courtney Iuppa, Pharm.D., BCPP
Center for Behavioral Medicine
Pharmacy Department
1000 E. 24th Street
Kansas City, MO 64108
2 positions reported
Phone: (816) 512-7477
Fax: (816) 512-7486
Email: courtney.iuppa@dmh.mo.gov
Web: https://dmh.mo.gov/center-for-be...
Last updated: 09/02/2022

Central Texas Veterans Health Care System , Temple, TX

Brendon Hogan, PharmD, BCPP
1901 Veterans Memorial Blvd
Temple, TX 76504
6 positions reported
Phone: 254-987-9283
Fax: 254-743-0020
Email: brendon.hogan@va.gov
Web: https://pharmacy.utexas.edu/prog...
Last updated: 09/10/2022

Central Virginia Veterans Affairs (VA) Health Care System, Richmond, VA

Erin Mathis, PharmD, BCPP
1201 Broad Rock Blvd.
Richmond, VA 23249
2 positions reported
Phone: 804-675-5000
Email: erin.mathis@va.gov
Last updated: 09/16/2022

Chillicothe VAMC Residency Programs, Chillicothe, OH

Christopher Thomas, PharmD, BCPS, BCPP
17273 St. Rt. 104
Chillicothe, OH 45601
4 positions reported
Phone: (740) 773-1141 x17536
Email: chris.thomas2@va.gov
Web: https://www.chillicothe.va.gov/E...
Last updated: 09/02/2022

Cincinnati VA Medical Center, Cincinnati, OH

Matthew Brown
Pharmacy Service (119)
3200 Vine Street
Cincinnati, OH 45220
6 positions reported
Phone: 513-861-3100 x204800
Fax: 513-475-6981
Email: Matthew.Brown7@va.gov
Web: https://www.va.gov/cincinnati-he...
Last updated: 09/23/2022

Clement J. Zablocki VA Medical Center, Milwaukee, WI

Matthew Haas, PharmD, BCPP, BCPS
Clement J. Zablocki Veterans Affairs Medical Center
5000 West National Avenue CS-119
Milwaukee, WI 53295
1 positions reported
Phone: (414) 384-2000 x41150
Fax: (414) 389-4276
Email: Matthew.Haas@va.gov
Web: https://www.va.gov/milwaukee-hea...
Last updated: 09/15/2022

Cleveland Clinic Lutheran Hospital, Cleveland, OH

Audrey Kivlehan, PharmD, BCPS, BCPP
1730 W 25th Street
Cleveland, OH 44113
1 positions reported
Phone: 2162183454
Email: kivleha@ccf.org
Web: https://my.clevelandclinic.org/l...
Last updated: 09/06/2022

Community Hospital North and Butler University, Indianapolis, IN

Laura Ruekert, PharmD, BCPP, BCGP
7150 Clearvista Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46256
1 positions reported
Phone: 317-621-5591
Email: lruekert@ecommunity.com
Web: https://www.ecommunity.com/educa...
Last updated: 09/08/2022
Currently displaying records 1 - 10 of 58 1 2 3 4 5 6 >>

Note: Some programs may not yet have been verified by their RPDs, so please check back in a couple weeks for more results.

25 Years!