Currently displaying records 51 - 60 of 66 << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >>

VA - North Chicago, IL - Captain James A. Lovell Federal Health Care Center, IL

Roberta Dume
3001Green Bay Rd.
North Chicago IL 60064
0 positions reported
Email: roberta.dume@rosalindfranklin.edu OR roberta.dume@va.gov
Web: https://www.lovell.fhcc.va.gov/c...
Last updated: 09/13/2022

VA - Salisbury, NC - Salisbury VA Health Care System, Salisbury, NC

Hannah Rabon, PharmD, BCPS, BCPP
1601 Brenner Avenue (119)
Salisbury, NC 28144
6 positions reported
Phone: 336-515-5000x21232
Email: Hannah.Rabon@va.gov
Web: https://www.va.gov/salisbury-hea...
Last updated: 09/09/2022

VA Boston Healthcare System, Brockton, MA

Ilona S. Almeida, Pharm.D., BCPP
940 Belmont St
Brockton, MA 02301
1 positions reported
Phone: (617) 581 3247
Email: ilona.almeida@va.gov
Last updated: 10/17/2022

VA Connecticut Healthcare System, West Haven, CT

Cristina Madden
950 Campbell Ave
West Haven, CT 06516
1 positions reported
Phone: 203-932-5711 x5441
Email: cristina.madden@va.gov
Last updated: 09/22/2022

VA Loma Linda Healthcare System, Loma Linda, CA

Risa Ishino, Pharm.D., BCPP, BCPS
Pharmacy Service (119)
11201 Benton St.
Loma Linda, CA 92357
2 positions reported
Phone: 909-825-7084
Fax: 909-894-7986
Email: risa.ishino@va.gov
Web: https://www.va.gov/loma-linda-he...
Last updated: 09/26/2022

VA Northern California Health Care System , Sacramento, CA

Kristina Ward
10535 Hospital Way
Sacramento, CA 95655
5 positions reported
Phone: (925) 370-4014
Email: kristina.ward@va.gov
Web: https://www.va.gov/northern-cali...
Last updated: 10/11/2022

VA Portland Health Care System, Portland, OR

Jeanne Y Peterson
3710 SW US Veterans Hospital Road
P2Phar
Portland, OR 97239
0 positions reported
Phone: 5032208262 ext. 57245
Email: jeanne.peterson@va.gov
Web: https://www.va.gov/portland-heal...
Last updated: 10/18/2022

VA Salt Lake City Health Care System, Salt Lake City, UT

Natalie Valentino, PharmD, BCPP
500 Foothill Dr (119)
Salt Lake City, UT 84148
5 positions reported
Phone: 801-582-1565 x1640
Email: natalie.valentino@va.gov
Web: https://www.va.gov/salt-lake-cit...
Last updated: 10/28/2022

VA- Cleveland, OH- Northeast Ohio Healthcare System- Louis Stokes VAMC, Cleveland, OH

Colleen LeHew, Pharm.D., BCPP
10701 East Blvd.
Cleveland, OH 44106
2 positions reported
Phone: (216) 791-3800 x61623
Email: colleen.lehew@va.gov
Web: https://www.va.gov/northeast-ohi...
Last updated: 10/19/2022

VA- Corpus Chrisit, TX-VA TExas Valley Coastal Bend Health Care System, Corpus Christi, TX

Apolinar Sanchez
205 S Enterprize Parkway
Corpus Christi, TX 78405
3 positions reported
Phone: 956 618 7100
Email: apolinar.sanchez@va.gov
Web: https://pharmacy.tamu.edu/reside...
Last updated: 11/08/2022
Currently displaying records 51 - 60 of 66 << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >>
25 Years!