Return to The AAPP Perspective issue main page.< Previous Article  Next Article >

CPNP congratulates the following individuals who were successful in obtaining the BCPP designation in the winter of 2013. Ninety percent of these successful candidates purchased the Psychiatric Pharmacotherapy Review Course designed as a prepatory tool for the BCPP examination. There are now 824 individuals who are credentialed as Board Certified Psychiatric Pharmacists.

Rachael R. Allwine, PharmD, BCPS, BCPP Lisa A. Hawk, PharmD, BCPP Mina Mehvar, PharmD, BCPP
Brett Anderson, RPh, BCPS, BCPP Karen M. Helms, PharmD, BCPP Jennifer Miller, PharmD, BCPP
Reymond Barreto, BCPB, BCPP Amanda Herdzina, PharmD, BCPS, BCPP Brian Mitchell, PharmD, BCPS, BCPP
Amy Bieryla, RPh, BCPP Kevin Herkenham, PharmD, BCPP LANCE MORGAN, PharmD, BCPP
Jeffrey W. Bowers, RPh, BCPP Joshua Holland, PharmD, BCPP Stephanie Nichols, PharmD, BCPS, BCPP
Jessica L. Brennan, PharmD, BCPP Caitlin M. Hughes, PharmD, BCPP Nicole Perry, PharmD, BCPP
Gayle Callahan, PharmD, BCPP Andrew J. Hvizdos, PharmD, MBA, BCPP Oanh H. Pham, RPh, BCPP
Shruti Chopra, PharmD, BCPP Courtney A. Iuppa, PharmD, BCPP Theodore E. Pikoulas, PharmD, BCPP
Robert Connell, PharmD, BCPS, BCPP Sui San Kho, BCPP Cristofer M. Price, PharmD, BCPP
Nicholas Conte, PharmD, BCPP Pargol Khorsandi, PharmD, BCPP Korin A. Richardson, PharmD
Joshua Coppersmith, PharmD, BCPS Dongmi Kim, PharmD, BCPS, BCPP Samantha C. Ricks, PharmD, BCPP
Nicole L. Cupples, PharmD, BCPP Erin D. Knox, PharmD, BCPP Clinton A. Ross, PharmD, BCPP
Jennifer S. Dizney, PharmD, BCPP Claudine Lanoue, PharmD, BCPP Jia Shi, PharmD, BCPP, CGP, BCPP
Rohini Downs, PharmD, BCPP Calleen Lavinghousez, PharmD, BCPS, BCPP Morgan C. Snyder, PharmD, BCPP
Christina Dunn, PharmD, BCPP Jane H. LeDoux, PharmD, BCPP Randi Stouffer, BCPP
Eric A Geurkink, BCPP William Lehault, PharmD, BCPP Tee Tee Tan, BCPP
Lisa W. Goldstone, PharmD, MS, BCPS, BCPP Melissa Lembke, PharmD, BCPS, BCPP Olivier Turpin Lavallée, PharmD, BCPP
Rebecca Graham, PharmD, BCPP Karimah S. Lynum, PharmD, BCPP Kristina Ward, PharmD, BCPS, BCPP
Xiao Lin Gwee, BCPP Chelsea J. Markle, PharmD, BCPP Charles M. Wilkins, RPh, BCPP
Matthew Haas, PharmD, BCPS Megan Maroney, PharmD, BCPP Kara R. Wong, PharmD, BCPP
Colleen P. Hall, PharmD, BCPP Katherine A. McMichael, PharmD, BCPS, BCPP Erica Wonson, PharmD, BCPP
Jill R. Hanson, PharmD, MBA, BCPP Andrew Mecca, PharmD, BCPP Todd J. Woodard, PharmD, BCPP, BCPS, CGP


Return to The AAPP Perspective issue main page.< Previous Article  Next Article >
25 Years!