Registration Options

Webinar Date: Every Two Weeks September 2 - November 18 and January 13 - March 24 (See "Add to Calendar" section for a listing of all dates)
Activity Dates: 09/02/2022 - 06/30/2027

Session Summary

Journal Clubs provide an opportunity for AAPP members to learn and grow together while focusing on timely topics selected by presenting PGY2 residents with the help of their RPDs. This member-driven initiative focuses on reviewing late-breaking research, fostering discussion on the calls, and generally being responsive to the questions and issues emerging in real practice. ACPE credit is not available for Journal Clubs.

AAPP members can register once for the journal club series and attend as many of the webinars as you like for free. Recordings will be made available for webinars, and presentation slides will also be provided for download as appropriate. Registered attendees will receive an email reminder on the morning of each journal club. All journal clubs take place at 1:00 PM Eastern/12:00 PM Central/10:00 AM Pacific.

Journal Club Dates (Add to Calendar)

You must be signed in as a member to view the journal club dates.

Disclosure

The Friday Afternoon Journal Club Series is an unaccredited member-driven initiative to facilitate dialogue among psychiatric pharmacy professionals. While presenters are encouraged to disclose any conflicts and to use the best evidence available, the presentations are not peer reviewed and attendees should accordingly verify details prior to making significant practice changes.

25 Years!